Fast shipping with DHL – 14 days money back guarantee

Materials wiki

ACEFGHIKLMNOPST
Soratex
Soratex fibers have a smaller diameter than other nylon fabrics. The material is softer, finer, water resistant but also abrasion-proof and offers a significantly better wearing comfort. The high density of Soratex also provides a tensile and tear strength that is much higher than other comparable fabrics.
Solar-Tan
A fabric on the upper hand which can be penetrated by sunrays. In addition, it is breathable, elastic and provides a maximum of wearing comfort.
Sympatex

There is nothing more unpleasant than wet and cold clothing. Sympatex has therefore developed a hydrophilic membrane which absorbs the water vapour and removes it through the clothing to the outside. This keeps the body warm and dry even in extreme situations.

  • Stand a pressure of > 45.000 mm (water column) 
  • Completely safe copolymer  
  • 100% waterproof, windproof 
  • Optimal breathability 
  • CO2, oxygen and water vapour permeable 
  • Can be stretched by up to 300% 
SuperFabric

SuperFabric® brand material is composed of 32% polyester and 68% epoxy resin. This material offers maximum comfort and good flexibility. It provides a strong resistance to cutting as well as high abrasion- and wear-resistance.

Spandex
SPANDEX is an extremely elastic Elastane-synthetic fiber with a high level of tension length and low moisture absorption. It is stable in form, light, soft, smooth and anti-static. SPANDEX is used for garments which must be very elastic or must fit the body perfectly. For more comfort in wearing, it is always mixed with other types of fibers (e.g. polyamide).

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 20 EUR – 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Material-Lexikon

ACEFGHIKLMNOPST
Soratex

Soratex Fasern haben einen dünneren Durchmesser als andere Nylongewebe. Das Material ist weicher und feiner, aber gleichzeitig abriebfest, wasserabweisend und bietet einen wesentlich besseren Tragekomfort. Die dünneren Fasern werden enger verwebt, wodurch eine höhere Reiß- u. Weiterreißbeständigkeit erreicht wird.

Solar-Tan

Ein Gewebe auf der Oberhand welches von Sonnenstrahlen durchdrungen werden kann, sorgt aber gleichzeitig für einen gewissen Sonnenschutz. Zu dem ist es atmungsaktiv, elastisch, extrem widerstandsfähig und bietet einen Maximum an Tragekomfort.

Sympatex

Nichts ist unangenehmer als nasskalte Kleidung. Deshalb hat Sympatex eine hydrophile Membran entwickelt, die den Wasserdampf direkt aufnimmt und durch die Kleidung nach außen leitet. So bleibt der Körper auch in Extremsituationen immer warm und trocken.

  • Hält einem Druck von > 45.000 mm (Wassersäule) stand 
  • Gesundheitlich unbedenkliches Copolymer 
  • 100% wasserdicht, winddicht 
  • Optimal atmungsaktiv 
  • CO2, sauerstoff- und wasserdampfdurchlässig 
  • Bis zu 300% dehnbar 
SuperFabric

SuperFabric® brand material ist zusammengesetzt aus 32% Polyester und 68% Epoxidharz. Dieser Materialmix bietet höchsten Komfort durch gute Flexibilität. Es bietet eine starke Schnittfestigkeit und hohe Abriebs- und Verschleißfestigkeitswerte. SuperFabric® Brandmaterial wird besonders an sturzgefährdeten Stellen eingesetzt.

Spandex

SPANDEX ist eine äußerst dehnbare Elastan-Kunstfaser mit hoher Reißlänge, geringer Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme. Sie ist formbeständig, leicht, weich, glatt und antistaisch. SPANDEX wird vor allem für Bekleidungsstücke verwendet, die sehr elastisch oder passgenau sein müssen. Aus Gründen des Tragekomfort wird es immer mit anderen Fasertypen (z.B. Polyamid) gemischt.